We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

The Dairy

Llanrhidian self catering Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms £274 to £751 per week

The Dairy is a semi-detached, single-storey cottage on a working beef farm, a couple of miles from Llanmorlais near the Gower Peninsula. The cottage sleeps four people in two bedrooms which are made up of a double and a twin room. There is also a shower room and an open plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area. Outside is off road parking and patio areas to the front and rear. There are walks from the door, as well as beaches, castles and villages to discover. The Dairy is well placed for the Gower, walking and wildlife.

All ground floor. Two bedrooms: 1 x double, 1 x twin. Shower room with shower, basin and WC. Open-plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area.

Includes: Oil central heating. Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, washer/dryer, TV with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio, small selection of books, games and DVDs. Fuel and power inc. in rent. Bed linen and towels inc. in rent, please bring own beach towels. Cot and highchair. Off road parking for 2 cars. Patio areas to front and rear with furniture. Two well-behaved dogs welcome (to be kept under strict control while outside). Sorry, no smoking. Shop and pub 1.5 miles. Note: Cottage accessed down an uneven farm track of 0.1 miles, care to be taken.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Friday 19 January 20187 nights£326
Friday 26 January 20187 nights£326
Friday 2 February 20187 nights£313
Friday 9 February 20187 nights£416
Friday 16 February 20187 nights£368
Friday 23 February 20187 nights£320
Friday 2 March 20187 nights£326
Friday 9 March 20187 nights£313
Friday 16 March 20187 nights£326
Friday 30 March 20187 nights£625
Friday 6 April 20187 nights£504
Friday 13 April 20187 nights£424
Friday 20 April 20187 nights£424
Friday 27 April 20187 nights£444
Friday 4 May 20187 nights£424
Friday 11 May 20187 nights£424
Friday 18 May 20187 nights£444
Friday 25 May 20187 nights£753
Friday 29 June 20187 nights£492
Friday 6 July 20187 nights£535
Friday 13 July 20187 nights£547
Friday 20 July 20187 nights£718
Friday 27 July 20187 nights£848
Friday 3 August 20187 nights£844
Friday 10 August 20187 nights£753
Friday 17 August 20187 nights£753

Feedback from guests

This was our 2nd trip to stay at The Dairy and we are so pleased to have returned. The owner is very welcoming and the cottage is ideally located to explore The Gower or travel on to Pembrokeshire. The cottage is well equipped, clean and has a relaxed homely feel. It was everything you need for a relaxing, easy self-catering holiday.
Mr Singer, Wiltshire
May 2016

,The accommodation was clean with everything you could need. The owner was very caring and nothing was too much trouble.
Mr Evans, Kent
May 2016

  • Pets welcome

Also near here