We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content, to analyse our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. By browsing Stay in Wales, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.Accept cookies Change preferences
Thistleboon
Self catering bungalow, Mumbles
11

Ideal Holiday Home Near Beach

Lovely bungalow with parking, sunny garden and furnished verandah. Contemporary style, v comfortable, walk to village, cafes, shops, sandy beaches.

  • Sat 5 Oct to Sat 2 Nov 2019
  • Stay 3 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 4
  • From £270 to £495
Trenewydd Holiday Cottages and B&B
Self Catering and B&B, Cardigan
19

Unbeatable Deals For

Autumn, Half Term, Xmas/New Year with/out hot tubs in 7Cottages/BB near beaches, coastal path, outdoor activities. Dogs/Children welcome. Sleeps 2-40.

  • Tue 1 Oct to Sat 4 Jan 2020
  • Stay 2 to 7 nights
  • From £149 to £999
The Mill
Self Catering, Pwllheli
8

Autumn Break

Autumn break near the sea with many local walks and the Costal path

  • Mon 23 Sep to Wed 23 Oct 2019
  • Stay 4 to 7 nights
  • From £350 to £500
Hardingsdown Bunkhouse
Bunkhouse, Llangennith
10

Part Week Offer Half Term

A part week is available in our warm and comfortable Hardingsdown Bunkhouse over October Half Term. Tuesday to Friday (3 nights) for a quick getaway.

  • Tue 22 Oct to Fri 25 Oct 2019
  • From £660 to £594
Glan Morfa Caravan
Static Caravan, Pwllheli
5

October Offers

October offers Static Caravan slees 4

  • £250
Periwinkle Cottage
Holiday Cottage, Mumbles
20

Fab Cottage Great Sea Views

Delightful fishermans cottages, stunning sea views, parking, garden, wi-fi, 4 poster. Stroll to village, restaurants, sea front. Sandy beaches nearby

  • Sat 28 Sep to Fri 15 Nov 2019
  • Stay 3 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 4
  • From £270 to £495
Tan Y Beran
Self catering farmhouse, Llanberis
17

Half Term Saver

10% Off for stays Friday 18th October to Saturday 26th October, minimum stay 5 days Treat yourelves and the children to a half term break

  • Fri 18 Oct to Sat 26 Oct 2019
  • Stay 5 to 7 nights
Glan Morfa Ganol Cottages
Holiday Cottage, Pwllheli
19

October Offers

Autumn breaks near the beach and many local walks costal path

  • Mon 23 Sep to Wed 23 Oct 2019
  • 7 Nights
  • Sleeps 4 to 10
  • From £350 to £500