We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content, to analyse our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. By browsing Stay in Wales, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.Accept cookies Change preferences
Brecon Farm Holiday Cottages
Holiday cottages, Brecon
23

April and Easter Availability

Accommodation in the National Park for couples, families, singles, groups. Special occasions. Walking, canoeing, horse riding and more nearby.

  • Thu 28 Mar to Sat 30 Nov 2019
  • Stay 2 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 2 to 10
Thistleboon
Self catering bungalow, Mumbles
11

Ideal Holiday Home Near Sea

Lovely bungalow with parking, sunny garden and furnished verandah. Contemporary style, very comfortable, walk to village, cafes, shops, sandy beaches.

  • Sat 19 Jan to Sat 23 Mar 2019
  • Stay 3 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 4
  • From £250 to £395
Ann's Barn
Barn Conversion, Brecon
29

Cosy Comfy Barn Conversion

Immaculate barn with everything you need to have a fantastic stay in the country. Superb base for walkers, no need to use the car. Hot tub and wifi.

  • Fri 19 Apr to Fri 10 May 2019
  • Stay 3 to 7 nights
Lower Druidston Caravan
Static Caravan, Broad Haven
10

School Holidays

Single caravan on 5 acre smallholding. Half mile from coastal path 20 min walk beach, 3 safe Sandy beaches within 2 mls. Quiet , secluded setting.

  • Sat 3 Aug to Sat 10 Aug 2019
  • Stay 1 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 4
  • From £420 to £395
The Stable at Glebe Farm
Studio cottage, Llanmadoc
10

Relax on the Gower

Luxuriously newly converted stone barn in stunning setting of Cheriton Conservation Area. Close to beaches and in walking distance of pub. Incl WIFI

  • Fri 1 Mar to Fri 31 May 2019
  • Stay 4 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 2
  • From £250 to £480
Trenewydd Holiday Cottages and B&B
Self Catering and B&B, Cardigan
21

Hugely Discounted Holidays

£100 DISCOUNT off week stay or 10%Discount (max£40) off short stays when paid in full on booking. Pool/hot tubs/beaches/dolphins. Offer ends soon.

  • Mon 18 Mar to Thu 31 Oct 2019
  • Stay 2 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 2 to 40
  • From £199 to £1599
Cefn Pawl
Holiday Cottage, Knighton
16

Superb Cottage Bargain Price

Spacious yet cosy cottage in secluded garden overlooking Welsh Hills. Ideal for short break or friends/family get together.

  • Wed 6 Mar to Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • Stay 2 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 2 to 7
  • From £160 to £330
St Davids Vacation Club
Self Catering, St Davids
7

Bargain Break St Davids

Come and enjoy a break at the Vacation Club 2 bedroomed first floor apt close to coastal path, cathedral and restaurants. Private parking on site.

  • Mon 25 Mar to Thu 28 Mar 2019
  • 3 Nights
  • Sleeps 2 to 4
  • £200
Northfield Holiday Park
Holiday Accommodation, Borth
12

Spring Get Aways

Choose any 3 nights between now and April 6th from just £90. Contact us for more information.

  • Sun 3 Mar to Sat 6 Apr 2019
  • Sleeps 1 to 6
  • From £90 to £140
Ty-Mor
Coastal holiday let, Broad Haven
14

Easter Holidays Availability

Cosy cottage 2 mins from beach and coastal footpath. WI-FI, sea views and private parking. Easy distance to local attractions inc Skomer Island.

  • Mon 1 Apr to Tue 30 Apr 2019
  • 7 Nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 4
  • £490
Llwyn Beuno
Self Catering Cottage, Pwllheli
24

St Davids Offer Pwllheli

Use code StDavid0103 to unlock the special offer. Must #bookdirect on our calendar

  • Sat 4 May to Sat 28 Sep 2019
  • From £511 to £775
Ol Tywydd
Holiday Rental, Broad Haven
13

April Availability

2 mins walk to beach and Coastal Footpath, shop, pub/cafe. WI-FI, sea views, terrace, private parking. Easy distance to attractions inc Skomer Island.

  • Mon 1 Apr to Tue 30 Apr 2019
  • 7 Nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 6
  • £540
The Old Granary
Self Catering, Llangrannog
16

Spring Bargains

Any three nights from 1st March to 1st April £165. Come and visit this beautiful area, walk, explore or simply relax in our cosy cottage. Treat y'self

  • Fri 1 Mar to Mon 1 Apr 2019
  • Stay 3 to 7 nights
  • From £165 to £350
The Granary at Glebe Farm
Self Catering, Llanmadoc
15

Chill Out on the Gower

Stylishly furnished newly converted stone barn. Well equipped with all mod cons, very comfy for families and groups. Close to beaches and pub Inc WIFI

  • Sat 2 Mar to Sat 18 May 2019
  • 7 Nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 5
  • From £370 to £630