We use cookies to enable the 'liked' feature and your 'previously viewed' list. We also use cookie data to understand how visitors use the website, enabling us to build metrics and improve our systems. We carry no third-party cookies – you are the customer, not the product. By browsing Stay in Wales, you consent to our use of cookies. You can disable or enable cookies at any time at the cookies page. Accept cookies Change preferences
Y Bwthyn
Holiday Cottage, Criccieth
10

July Offer

Late availability offer for Bwthyn. 2 en suite bedrooms, conservatory and enclosed garden.

  • Sat 9 Jul to Sat 16 Jul 2022
  • £500
Arch Cottage
Barn Conversion, Brecon
20

Summer Two Person Special Deal

2 bedroom cottage. Wifi. Parking. Logfire. in the heart of the Brecon Beacons National Park Wales. AVAILABILITY THIS WEEK. Call or message 07544326349

  • Mon 4 Jul to Fri 30 Sep 2022
  • Stay 2 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 2
  • From £245 to £645
Thistleboon
Self catering bungalow, Mumbles
11

Late Bookings July Offer

10% discount off bookings in July (min. 7 nights). Lovely holiday home close to village, cafes, beaches and coastal walks. Parking, wifi. Dogs welcome

  • Sat 2 Jul to Sat 30 Jul 2022
  • Stay 3 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 4
  • From £450 to £875
Twll y Cae
Holiday Cottage, Criccieth
9

Late September Break

Three nights £321 Seven nights £749

  • Sat 24 Sep to Sat 1 Oct 2022
  • Stay 3 to 7 nights
Ty Moch Bach
Holiday Cottage, Castlemorris
26

July Reduced Price

Converted barn, quiet rural location, close to the Pembrokeshire coastal footpath. Ideal for the beach surfing birdwatching cycling golf and much more

  • Sat 9 Jul to Sat 23 Jul 2022
  • 7 Nights
  • Sleeps 4
  • £499
The Granary
Holiday Cottage, Pwllheli
23

Late Availability Deal

Why not treat yourself to a relaxing break in July? Choose 5 nights for the price of 4 or 7 nights for the price of 5.

  • Fri 1 Jul to Thu 28 Jul 2022
  • Stay 5 to 7 nights
  • From £500 to £625
Cwm Edw
Self Catering Apartment, Llandrindod Wells
8

Cwm Edw

Unexpectedly available for the Royal Welsh Show week. Only 6 miles from the showground . Sleeps up to 4. Easy parking outside the holiday apartment.

  • Sat 16 Jul to Sat 23 Jul 2022
  • Stay 5 to 7 nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 4
  • £590
Old Great House
Holiday Home, Builth Wells
25

Weekly Discount

Stay a week and nightly prices (for up to 10 guests) are 175 per night

  • Tue 14 Jun to Sun 7 Jan 2024
  • 7 Nights
  • Sleeps 1 to 10
  • £1225