We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

Cedar Gardens

Ruthin self catering Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms £260 to £565 per week

This detached cottage is set in the grounds of Llanbedr Hall in the village of Llanbedr-Dyffryn-Clwyd near Ruthin. The cottage sleeps four people in two bedrooms which are both king-size double rooms. There are also two shower rooms, a first floor kitchen wit ha breakfast bar, a kitchenette, a first floor utility, a first floor dining room, a sitting room and a reading room. At the end of the lower garden there is a garden room. Outside there is also ample off road parking and a lawned garden. To recharge and rejuvenate in the wonderful Welsh countryside, Cedar Gardens is a splendid property, perfect all year round.

Two ground floor king-size double bedrooms. Two shower rooms with shower, basin and WC. First floor kitchen with breakfast bar. Kitchenette. First floor utility. First floor dining room. Sitting room. Reading room. External garden room with woodburner.

Includes: Oil central heating with woodburner in garden room. Electric double oven and ceramic hob, 3 x microwave, fridge, fridge/freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher, TV with FreeSat, WiFi, DVD, CD/radio, selection of books and DVDs. Fuel, power and fuel for woodburner inc. in rent. Bed linen and towels inc. in rent. Ample off road parking. Bike storage. Lawned gardens with covered arbor, private patio, furniture and BBQ. Balcony with furniture. Sorry, no pets and no smoking. Shop 2 miles, pub 9 mins walk. Note: Some first floor rooms are locked and used for storage by the owner. Note: The balcony can become slippery during wet weather, care to be taken. Note: Accessed up 3 external steps. Note: Adults and babes-in-arms only. Note: Check-in 5pm, check-out 11am.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Saturday 15 July 20177 nights£549
Saturday 22 July 20177 nights£589
Saturday 29 July 20177 nights£604
Saturday 5 August 20177 nights£589
Saturday 19 August 20177 nights£549
Saturday 26 August 20177 nights£429
Saturday 2 September 20177 nights£404
Saturday 9 September 20177 nights£359
Saturday 16 September 20177 nights£329
Saturday 30 September 20177 nights£319
Saturday 7 October 20177 nights£319
Saturday 14 October 20177 nights£319
Saturday 21 October 20177 nights£489
Saturday 4 November 20177 nights£299
Saturday 11 November 20177 nights£299
Saturday 18 November 20177 nights£299
Saturday 25 November 20177 nights£299
Saturday 2 December 20177 nights£299
Saturday 9 December 20177 nights£299
Saturday 16 December 20177 nights£733
Friday 22 December 20177 nights£549
Friday 29 December 20177 nights£549
Friday 5 January 20187 nights£306
Saturday 13 January 20187 nights£311
Saturday 20 January 20187 nights£311
Saturday 27 January 20187 nights£306
  • Internet access

Also near here