We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

Cedar Gardens

Ruthin self catering Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms £260 to £565 per week

This detached cottage is set in the grounds of Llanbedr Hall in the village of Llanbedr-Dyffryn-Clwyd near Ruthin. The cottage sleeps four people in two bedrooms which are both king-size double rooms. There are also two shower rooms, a first floor kitchen wit ha breakfast bar, a kitchenette, a first floor utility, a first floor dining room, a sitting room and a reading room. At the end of the lower garden there is a garden room. Outside there is also ample off road parking and a lawned garden. To recharge and rejuvenate in the wonderful Welsh countryside, Cedar Gardens is a splendid property, perfect all year round.

Two ground floor king-size double bedrooms. Two shower rooms with shower, basin and WC. First floor kitchen with breakfast bar. Kitchenette. First floor utility. First floor dining room. Sitting room. Reading room. External garden room with woodburner.

Includes: Oil central heating with woodburner in garden room. Electric double oven and ceramic hob, 3 x microwave, fridge, fridge/freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher, TV with FreeSat, WiFi, DVD, CD/radio, selection of books and DVDs. Fuel, power and fuel for woodburner inc. in rent. Bed linen and towels inc. in rent. Ample off road parking. Bike storage. Lawned gardens with covered arbor, private patio, furniture and BBQ. Balcony with furniture. Sorry, no pets and no smoking. Shop 2 miles, pub 9 mins walk. Note: Some first floor rooms are locked and used for storage by the owner. Note: The balcony can become slippery during wet weather, care to be taken. Note: Accessed up 3 external steps. Note: Adults and babes-in-arms only. Note: Check-in 5pm, check-out 11am.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Saturday 26 May 20187 nights£630
Saturday 23 June 20187 nights£460
Saturday 30 June 20187 nights£472
Saturday 7 July 20187 nights£470
Saturday 28 July 20187 nights£664
Saturday 4 August 20187 nights£680
Saturday 11 August 20187 nights£664
Saturday 18 August 20187 nights£694
Saturday 25 August 20187 nights£614
Saturday 8 September 20187 nights£396
Saturday 15 September 20187 nights£363
Saturday 22 September 20187 nights£360
Saturday 29 September 20187 nights£350
Saturday 6 October 20187 nights£350
Saturday 13 October 20187 nights£350
Saturday 20 October 20187 nights£509
Saturday 27 October 20187 nights£381
Saturday 3 November 20187 nights£325
Saturday 10 November 20187 nights£332
Saturday 17 November 20187 nights£325
Saturday 24 November 20187 nights£330
Saturday 1 December 20187 nights£330
Saturday 8 December 20187 nights£325
Saturday 15 December 20187 nights£332
Saturday 22 December 20187 nights£598
Saturday 29 December 20187 nights£558
  • Internet access

Also near here