We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

Y Becws

Harlech self catering Sleeps up to 2, 1 bedroom £260 to £512 per week

Y Becws is a delightful barn conversion situated within a courtyard position with the owner's home situated 50 metres away and another holiday home nearby, on a 200-acre Welsh working farm, one mile from Llanbedr in the Snowdonia National Park and can sleep two people in one king-size double bedroom. There is also a shower room. The rest of the property contains an open plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area with gas woodburning-effect stove. There is also an external utility room. To the outside of the property there is ample off road parking and an enclosed side and front courtyard patio with furniture. Y Becws is an ideal romantic retreat for couples looking to explore the delights of the coast and mountains of the Snowdonia National Park.

All ground floor: One king-size double bedroom with TV. Shower room with hydrotherapy/steam power shower, basin and WC. Open plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area with gas woodburning-effect stove. External utility room.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Saturday 5 May 20187 nights£394
Saturday 12 May 20187 nights£394
Saturday 16 June 20187 nights£423
Saturday 23 June 20187 nights£423
Saturday 30 June 20187 nights£411
Saturday 7 July 20187 nights£429
Saturday 21 July 20187 nights£495
Saturday 28 July 20187 nights£571
Saturday 13 October 20187 nights£347
Saturday 20 October 20187 nights£441
Saturday 3 November 20187 nights£317
Saturday 10 November 20187 nights£317
Saturday 17 November 20187 nights£317
Saturday 24 November 20187 nights£317
Saturday 1 December 20187 nights£317
Saturday 8 December 20187 nights£317
Saturday 15 December 20187 nights£317
Saturday 22 December 20187 nights£498
Saturday 29 December 20187 nights£498
Saturday 5 January 20197 nights£321
Saturday 12 January 20197 nights£321
Saturday 19 January 20197 nights£321
Saturday 26 January 20197 nights£321
Saturday 2 February 20197 nights£321
Saturday 9 February 20197 nights£321
Saturday 16 February 20197 nights£376

Feedback from guests

The cottage and setting are lovely with everything you need.
Mr Van Der Vliet, Somerset
May 2016

,Y Becws is a great cottage, in a stunning location! We will look forward to coming back!
Mr Green, Merseyside
June 2016

Also near here