We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

Isfryn

Mold self catering Sleeps up to 5, 3 bedrooms £267 to £682 per week

Isfryn is a character, semi-detached cottage situated next to the owner's home, in an elevated position, above the hamlet of Lannferres, near both Mold and Ruthin. This cottage sleeps five people and has three bedrooms, consisting of one king-size double with two balconies and one mezzanine single that leads to a double room. There's also a ground floor bathroom and additional cloakroom available, along with a kitchen with dining area and a sitting room with woodburning stove. Outside there's off road parking for three cars and a lawned area with patio and furniture. Isfryn is a convenient base for exploring North Wales.

Three bedrooms: 1 x king-size double with two balconies, 1 x mezzanine single leading to 1 x double. Ground floor bathroom with bath, hand-held shower, shower cubicle, basin and WC. Ground floor basin and WC. Kitchen with dining area. Utility. Sitting room with woodburning stove.

Includes: Oil central heating with woodburning stove. Electric AGA, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, TV with Freeview, DVD, WiFi, selection of books, games and DVDs. Fuel, power and starter pack for stove inc. in rent. Bed linen and towels inc. in rent. Off road parking for 3 cars. Two balconies, plus front lawned garden with patio, furniture and BBQ. Two well-behaved pets welcome. Sorry, no smoking. Shop 1.5 miles, pub 3 mins walk. Note: There are 15 external steps to access cottage. Note: Cottage is up a 0.2 mile steep lane. Note: High unfenced drops in garden, children to be supervised at all times. Note: Low door into both double bedrooms. Note: Two balconies off king-size double bedroom, children must be supervised at all times.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Saturday 1 July 20177 nights£501
Saturday 15 July 20177 nights£597
Saturday 22 July 20177 nights£638
Saturday 5 August 20177 nights£659
Saturday 12 August 20177 nights£628
Saturday 19 August 20177 nights£603
Saturday 2 September 20177 nights£464
Saturday 9 September 20177 nights£408
Saturday 16 September 20177 nights£372
Saturday 23 September 20177 nights£372
Saturday 30 September 20177 nights£341
Saturday 7 October 20177 nights£341
Saturday 14 October 20177 nights£341
Saturday 21 October 20177 nights£552
Saturday 28 October 20177 nights£306
Saturday 4 November 20177 nights£306
Saturday 11 November 20177 nights£306
Saturday 18 November 20177 nights£306
Saturday 25 November 20177 nights£306
Saturday 2 December 20177 nights£306
Saturday 9 December 20177 nights£306
Saturday 16 December 20177 nights£926
Friday 22 December 20177 nights£659
Friday 29 December 20177 nights£659
Friday 5 January 20187 nights£306
Saturday 13 January 20187 nights£306

Feedback from guests

Isfryn had everything we needed for a perfect holiday with a homely touch.
Mrs Marks, West Sussex
June 2016

,The cottage was excellent, full of old world character and atmosphere. Everything was provided, we had everything we could have possibly needed. The owners showed us great hospitality. Sitting on the small veranda first thing in the morning with a cup of coffee, looking at the view across the countryside was beautiful.
Mrs Kelly,
August 2016

  • Internet access

Also near here