We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

Maes Artro Lodge

Harlech self catering Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms £369 to £945 per week

Maes Artro Lodge is a detached log cabin close to the village of Llanbedr and just three miles from Harlech. The log cabin sleeps six people and has two double bedrooms and one twin room together with bathroom and shower room. Also in the log cabin is a fitted kitchen, along with a sitting room with dining area. Outside is off road parking for two cars and a front covered decked veranda with furniture. Situated on the Maes Artro Country Lodge Park, Maes Artro Lodge is a lovely family log cabin all year round.

Three bedrooms: 1 x double, 1 x ground floor double, 1 x twin. Bathroom with bath, basin and WC. Ground floor shower room with shower, basin and WC. Living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area. Utility.

Includes: Electric central heating with panel heaters. Electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, TV with FreeSat, DVD, Fuel and power inc. in rent. Bed linen and towels inc. in rent. Cot and highchair. Off road parking for 2 cars. Front, enclosed and covered decked veranda with furniture. Private, open aspect lawns. Sorry, no pets and no smoking. Shop and pub 3 mins walk. Note: Access ramp or two steps into log cabin. Note: Check-in 4pm.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Friday 26 January 20187 nights£415
Friday 2 February 20187 nights£415
Friday 9 February 20187 nights£520
Friday 16 February 20187 nights£467
Friday 23 February 20187 nights£415
Friday 2 March 20187 nights£415
Friday 9 March 20187 nights£415
Friday 16 March 20187 nights£415
Friday 23 March 20187 nights£415
Friday 30 March 20187 nights£797
Friday 13 April 20187 nights£562
Friday 20 April 20187 nights£562
Friday 27 April 20187 nights£549
Friday 4 May 20187 nights£564
Friday 18 May 20187 nights£578
Friday 25 May 20187 nights£927
Friday 1 June 20187 nights£565
Friday 8 June 20187 nights£577
Friday 15 June 20187 nights£627
Friday 22 June 20187 nights£656
Friday 29 June 20187 nights£778
Friday 6 July 20187 nights£761
Friday 20 July 20187 nights£859
Friday 27 July 20187 nights£980
Friday 10 August 20187 nights£1031
Friday 17 August 20187 nights£980

Feedback from guests

Maes Artro Lodge was in a great location with lots of heritage sites nearby and a friendly local pub within walking distance. It was a lovely lodge which was well equipped, warm and cosy.
Mrs White, Lancashire
January 2016

,The log cabin was beyond our expectations, we have never stayed in one before but will definitely be booking again. The log cabin looked great online, but even better when we got there. Everything that we required in the kitchen was there, more than what I have at home! The games cupboard kept the kids entertained while we got ready.
Richard Strand, Merseyside
April 2016

,This is the second time we have stayed at Maes Arto Lodge, this lovely property in a quiet location. It is spacious, clean and very well equipped. The location is great for the beach, mountains and special rail journeys.Just a great property to return too.
Mr Blane, Derbyshire
May 2016

Also near here