We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

Flat Cottage

Llangollen self catering Sleeps up to 5, 2 bedrooms £253 to £495 per week

Flat Cottage is a delightful ground floor cottage in Llantysilio near Llangollen. With two bedrooms, a double and a twin, it sleeps four people comfortably. There is also a wet room, open plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area, and also use of a shared utility room. Flat Cottage has easy access to all of the area's amenities, making it a great base. Note: This property may be suitable for accompanied disabled. Note: Due to the property being near a working farm, dogs must be kept on a lead at all times when outside.

All ground floor. Two bedrooms: 1 x double, 1 x twin. Wet room with shower, basin and WC. Open plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area with sofa bed. Shared utility.

Includes: Biomass central heating. Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, coin-operated washing machine and tumble dryer in shared utility, TV with Freeview, DVD. Fuel and power inc. in rent. Bed linen and towels inc. in rent. Travel cot on request. Off road parking for 2 cars (one outside cottage and one in car park). Front patio with furniture. Two well-behaved dogs welcome. Sorry, no smoking. Farm shop/butcher's and pub/restaurant less than 1 min walk. Note: This property may be suitable for accompanied disabled. Note: Due to being near a working farm, dogs must be kept on a lead when outside. Note: Water is from a borehole.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Friday 3 May 20197 nights£398
Friday 14 June 20197 nights£423
Friday 5 July 20197 nights£447
Friday 12 July 20197 nights£447
Friday 19 July 20197 nights£478
Friday 26 July 20197 nights£569
Friday 9 August 20197 nights£562
Friday 16 August 20197 nights£495
Friday 23 August 20197 nights£500
Friday 30 August 20197 nights£431
Friday 6 September 20197 nights£389
Friday 20 September 20197 nights£356
Friday 27 September 20197 nights£334
Friday 4 October 20197 nights£349
Friday 11 October 20197 nights£342
Friday 18 October 20197 nights£365
Friday 25 October 20197 nights£430
Friday 1 November 20197 nights£306
Friday 8 November 20197 nights£311
Friday 15 November 20197 nights£311
Friday 22 November 20197 nights£305
Friday 29 November 20197 nights£300
Friday 6 December 20197 nights£305
Friday 13 December 20197 nights£300
Saturday 21 December 20197 nights£549
Saturday 28 December 20197 nights£524

Feedback from guests

We had a good break in Flat cottage, set in beautiful surroundings, the cottage is really roomy, and clean, with excellent disabled/wheelchair access. This was Our first visit to this part of Wales...it will not be our last.
Mrs Cain,
July 2016

  • Pets welcome

Also near here