We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

The Stall

Llanrhidian self catering Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms £274 to £751 per week

The Stall is a semi-detached single-storey cottage on a working beef farm a couple of miles from Llanmorlais near the Gower Peninsula. The cottage sleeps four people has a double and a twin room. This superb ground floor stone barn conversion offers a light and airy open plan living area with fitted kitchen, dining area and seating area, perfect for family time together. Outside is off road parking and patio areas to the front and rear. The Stall is well placed for the Gower, walking and wildlife.

All ground floor. Two bedrooms: 1 x double, 1 x twin. Shower room with shower, basin and WC. Open-plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area.

Includes: Oil central heating. Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, washer/dryer, TV with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio, small selection of books, games and DVDs. Fuel and power inc. in rent. Bed linen and towels inc. in rent, please bring own beach towels. Cot and highchair. Off road parking for 2 cars. Patio areas to front and rear with furniture. Two well-behaved dogs welcome (to be kept under strict control while outside). Sorry, no smoking. Shop and pub 1.5 miles. Note: Cottage accessed down an uneven farm track of 0.1 miles, care to be taken.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Friday 25 May 20187 nights£759
Friday 1 June 20187 nights£419
Friday 15 June 20187 nights£499
Friday 22 June 20187 nights£514
Friday 6 July 20187 nights£505
Friday 13 July 20187 nights£510
Friday 20 July 20187 nights£695
Friday 3 August 20187 nights£864
Friday 10 August 20187 nights£776
Friday 17 August 20187 nights£798
Friday 24 August 20187 nights£620
Friday 31 August 20187 nights£524
Friday 7 September 20187 nights£410
Friday 14 September 20187 nights£410
Friday 21 September 20187 nights£406
Friday 28 September 20187 nights£357
Friday 5 October 20187 nights£357
Friday 12 October 20187 nights£357
Friday 19 October 20187 nights£493
Friday 26 October 20187 nights£354
Friday 2 November 20187 nights£326
Friday 9 November 20187 nights£326
Friday 16 November 20187 nights£320
Friday 23 November 20187 nights£320
Friday 30 November 20187 nights£326
Friday 7 December 20187 nights£326

Feedback from guests

The Stall is in a beautiful, quiet location with plenty of parking. We have stayed in the Stall before. Whether it is a first or repeat visit you can be sure of a friendly welcome from the owner and her family.
Mr Hill, Gloucestershire
May 2016

,A beautiful, comfortable cottage with friendly and helpful owners. The aspect was lovely, with views out across the estuary. Stunning beaches were not far away, and wonderful walks and good pubs were nearby. The cottage is on a working farm and it was very easy having a dog there.
Ms. Harrison,
August 2016

  • Pets welcome

Also near here