We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

The Stall

Llanrhidian self catering Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms £274 to £751 per week

The Stall is a semi-detached single-storey cottage on a working beef farm a couple of miles from Llanmorlais near the Gower Peninsula. The cottage sleeps four people has a double and a twin room. This superb ground floor stone barn conversion offers a light and airy open plan living area with fitted kitchen, dining area and seating area, perfect for family time together. Outside is off road parking and patio areas to the front and rear. The Stall is well placed for the Gower, walking and wildlife.

All ground floor. Two bedrooms: 1 x double, 1 x twin. Shower room with shower, basin and WC. Open-plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area.

Includes: Oil central heating. Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, washer/dryer, TV with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio, small selection of books, games and DVDs. Fuel and power inc. in rent. Bed linen and towels inc. in rent, please bring own beach towels. Cot and highchair. Off road parking for 2 cars. Patio areas to front and rear with furniture. Two well-behaved dogs welcome (to be kept under strict control while outside). Sorry, no smoking. Shop and pub 1.5 miles. Note: Cottage accessed down an uneven farm track of 0.1 miles, care to be taken.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Friday 1 September 20177 nights£439
Friday 22 September 20177 nights£416
Friday 6 October 20177 nights£365
Friday 13 October 20177 nights£365
Friday 20 October 20177 nights£549
Friday 27 October 20177 nights£320
Friday 3 November 20177 nights£320
Friday 10 November 20177 nights£320
Friday 17 November 20177 nights£320
Friday 24 November 20177 nights£320
Friday 1 December 20177 nights£320
Friday 8 December 20177 nights£320
Friday 15 December 20177 nights£320
Friday 22 December 20177 nights£739
Friday 29 December 20177 nights£739
Friday 5 January 20187 nights£318
Friday 12 January 20187 nights£318
Friday 19 January 20187 nights£318
Friday 26 January 20187 nights£318
Friday 2 February 20187 nights£326
Friday 9 February 20187 nights£424
Friday 16 February 20187 nights£375
Friday 23 February 20187 nights£326
Friday 2 March 20187 nights£334
Friday 9 March 20187 nights£327
Friday 16 March 20187 nights£320

Feedback from guests

A fantastic Cottage in a wonderful setting with lots of room. The owner was brilliant, making sure we felt welcome and that we had everything we needed.
Mr Kavanagh, County Armagh
July 2015

,The cottage was well equipped and an excellent layout for our circumstances, the location was ideal for exploring the whole of the Gower. We will definitely return.
Mrs Smith, Cornwall
September 2015

,The location has stunning views and the cottage is well appointed. There is good parking and also walks in the immediate vicinity. The owner takes care to ensure the guests are well looked after.
Mr Hill, Gloucestershire
October 2015

,The Stall is in a beautiful, quiet location with plenty of parking. We have stayed in the Stall before. Whether it is a first or repeat visit you can be sure of a friendly welcome from the owner and her family.
Mr Hill, Gloucestershire
May 2016

,A beautiful, comfortable cottage with friendly and helpful owners. The aspect was lovely, with views out across the estuary. Stunning beaches were not far away, and wonderful walks and good pubs were nearby. The cottage is on a working farm and it was very easy having a dog there.
Ms. Harrison,
August 2016

  • Pets welcome

Also near here