We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

Artro View

Harlech self catering Sleeps up to 5, 3 bedrooms £295 to £650 per week

Artro View is a 19th century, stone built terraced cottage in the village of Llanbedr in North Wales. This cottage sleeps five people in three bedrooms, consisting of one double, one twin and one single, as well as a bathroom with Spa bath. The cottage also has a kitchen and a sitting room with dining area and woodburning stove. Outside there is roadside parking and an enclosed patio with furniture and barbecue. Artro View is a delightful holiday home for all the family.

Three bedrooms with TV/DVD: 1 x double, 1 x twin, 1 x single. Bathroom with spa bath, separate shower, basin and WC. Fitted kitchen. Sitting room with dining area and woodburning stove.

Includes: LPG central heating with woodburning stove in sitting room. Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, washing machine, 4 x TVs with Freeview, DVD, CD. Fuel and power inc. in rent. Fuel for woodburning stove available to purchase locally. Bed linen and towels inc. in rent. Roadside parking opposite cottage. Enclosed rear slate patio garden with furniture and BBQ. Sorry, no pets and no smoking. Shop and pub 1 min walk. Shell Island beach 2 miles. Note: There are 4 steps up to the rear patio.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Saturday 18 August 20187 nights£829
Saturday 1 September 20187 nights£437
Saturday 8 September 20187 nights£423
Saturday 22 September 20187 nights£338
Saturday 29 September 20187 nights£312
Saturday 6 October 20187 nights£319
Saturday 13 October 20187 nights£314
Saturday 20 October 20187 nights£492
Saturday 3 November 20187 nights£311
Saturday 10 November 20187 nights£311
Saturday 17 November 20187 nights£306
Saturday 24 November 20187 nights£299
Saturday 1 December 20187 nights£299
Saturday 8 December 20187 nights£299
Saturday 15 December 20187 nights£299
Saturday 22 December 20187 nights£553
Saturday 29 December 20187 nights£579
Saturday 5 January 20197 nights£314
Saturday 12 January 20197 nights£320
Saturday 19 January 20197 nights£320
Saturday 26 January 20197 nights£320
Saturday 2 February 20197 nights£314
Saturday 9 February 20197 nights£314
Saturday 16 February 20197 nights£380
Saturday 23 February 20197 nights£315
Saturday 2 March 20197 nights£313

Feedback from guests

A fantastic property situated well within the village. It was a warm, cosy home from home which was well equipped and excellent value for money. There is lots to do in the area & will definitely return for another visit.
Mrs Bradley, Cheshire
April 2016

Also near here