We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

Pensarn Hall

Harlech self catering Sleeps up to 15, 7 bedrooms £1348 to £3030 per week

Pensarn Hall is a large, Victorian residence, in an elevated position, in Llanbedr near Harlech. Stretching over four floors, including a lower ground floor cellar for dogs, there are seven bedrooms; a double, two twin bedrooms and a family bedroom on the second floor, all en-suite, and a double a four-poster double and a twin on the first floor, again, all en-suite. There is also a ground floor cloakroom. On the ground floor there is a kitchen with wodburner, a butler's pantry, a laundry room, a dining room with open fire and table which converts to a snooker table, a drawing room with woodburner , a library and a conservatory. With long, sprawling lawns and garden games, as well as the National Park on your doorstep, Pensarn Hall is a wonderful base for a holiday.

Includes: Oil central heating with woodburners and open fire. Electric Rangemaster double oven, AGA, microwave, fridge, fridge/freezer, wine-chiller, 2 x washing machines, 2 x dishwashers, TV with Freeview, DVD, WiFi, library of books, games (inc. table bowls for the dining table) & DVDs.All fuel & power inc. in rent. Bed linen & towels inc. in rent, please bring own beach towels. Cot & highchair on request. Off road parking for 9 cars. Private garden with furniture and BBQ, games lawn with croquet (would be suitable for marquee/outside catering etc). Two well-behaved pets welcome (in tiled, heated basement room only). Sorry, no smoking. Shop and pub 1 mile. Note: Private filtered water supply. Please note: check in is after 4pm.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Friday 3 August 20187 nights£2960
Friday 24 August 20187 nights£2825
Friday 14 September 20187 nights£1895
Friday 12 October 20187 nights£1827
Friday 19 October 20187 nights£2638
Friday 26 October 20187 nights£2028
Friday 2 November 20187 nights£1634
Friday 9 November 20187 nights£1634
Friday 16 November 20187 nights£1634
Friday 23 November 20187 nights£1566
Friday 30 November 20187 nights£1634
Friday 7 December 20187 nights£1604
Friday 14 December 20187 nights£1604
Saturday 22 December 20187 nights£3575
Saturday 29 December 20187 nights£4552
Saturday 5 January 20197 nights£1682
Friday 11 January 20197 nights£1682
Friday 18 January 20197 nights£1682
Friday 25 January 20197 nights£1682
Friday 1 February 20197 nights£1682
Friday 8 February 20197 nights£1682
Friday 15 February 20197 nights£1891
Friday 22 February 20197 nights£1659
Friday 1 March 20197 nights£1642
Friday 8 March 20197 nights£1651
Friday 15 March 20197 nights£1682

Feedback from guests

A house so full of character and history but yet warm, very comfortable and providing everything a family or group could possibly need. We had a wonderful second visit and hope to return as soon as possible. The house is situated in a stunning setting with gardens that are natural and sensitive to the environment.
Mrs Edwards, West Midlands
October 2015

  • Pets welcome
  • Internet access

Also near here