We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

Trevlyn

Harlech self catering Sleeps up to 5, 3 bedrooms £285 to £630 per week

Trevlyn is a semi-detached, stone-built cottage situated in a riverside location in the village of Llanbedr within the Snowdonia National Park. This cottage sleeps five people and has three bedrooms consisting of one kingsize double, one double and one single bedroom as well as a family bathroom. This charming cottage also has an open plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area with a woodburner in the dining area. To the outside of this cottage there is roadside parking opposite the cottage and a rear south facing garden with slate and decked sitting areas and garden furniture. Trevlyn is a perfect holiday home for a small family or couple who wish to explore this lovely area.

Three bedrooms: 1 x king-size double, 1 x double, 1 x single (6'6" x 2'8"). Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin, WC and heated towel rail. Open plan living area with fitted kitchen, dining area with woodburner and sitting area. Hall with walkers' cupboard inc. heated shelf for walking boots etc.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Saturday 28 July 20187 nights£639
Saturday 1 September 20187 nights£453
Saturday 8 September 20187 nights£379
Saturday 15 September 20187 nights£359
Saturday 22 September 20187 nights£324
Saturday 29 September 20187 nights£299
Saturday 6 October 20187 nights£299
Saturday 13 October 20187 nights£299
Saturday 20 October 20187 nights£467
Saturday 27 October 20187 nights£314
Saturday 3 November 20187 nights£295
Saturday 10 November 20187 nights£295
Saturday 17 November 20187 nights£295
Saturday 24 November 20187 nights£295
Saturday 1 December 20187 nights£295
Saturday 8 December 20187 nights£295
Saturday 15 December 20187 nights£295
Saturday 22 December 20187 nights£476
Saturday 29 December 20187 nights£476
Saturday 5 January 20197 nights£302
Saturday 12 January 20197 nights£302
Saturday 19 January 20197 nights£302
Saturday 26 January 20197 nights£302
Saturday 2 February 20197 nights£302
Saturday 9 February 20197 nights£302
Saturday 16 February 20197 nights£387

Feedback from guests

Trevlyn was just what we expected - very traditional, parking easy right outside. Very well equipped and the beds very comfortable, with plenty of bedding and pillows etc. Sadly we were unable to make use of the south facing little garden as had been our plan as the weather was too wet all week.
Mrs Harman,
July 2016

Also near here