We use cookies on this website. You can read about, and manage them, here. To use all the functionality of Stay in Wales, please accept cookies.

The Stables

Caernarfon self catering Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms £185 to £545 per week

A semi-detached barn conversion in a pleasant courtyard setting, this holiday property makes a superb base for an enjoyable Anglesey holiday. The double and twin bedrooms both enjoy en-suite facilities, and there is a very well furnished open plan living area which includes a fitted kitchen, a dining area and a welcoming sitting area with a woodburning stove in an Inglenook fireplace. There is a front patio area with furniture, and guests also enjoy useof the owner's lawned garden next door. The beach is 2 miles away, with its protected Nature Reserve and miles of sandy dunes, and the rest of Anglesey is waiting to be discovered.

All ground floor. Two bedrooms: 1 x double with en-suite walk-in shower, basin & WC, 1 x twin with en-suite bath, shower over, basin & WC. Open plan living area with kitchen, dining area & sitting area with woodburner in small inglenook fireplace.

Includes: Oil central heating with woodburner in sitting area. Electric oven & hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, sole use of washing machine in outbuilding, dishwasher, flat screen combi TV/DVD, WiFi. Fuel, power & starter pack for woodburner inc. in rent. Bed linen & towels inc. in rent. Travel cot & booster seat available. Off road parking for 2 cars. Bike storage. Front patio area with feature well (safe for children), garden furniture & BBQ. Use of enclosed lawned garden to rear of owner's cottage next door. One small well-behaved dog welcome. Sorry, no smoking. Shop & pub 1.5 miles. Beach 2 miles. Note: There are 3 steps up to the front door.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Saturday 25 November 20177 nights£364
Saturday 2 December 20177 nights£364
Saturday 9 December 20177 nights£364
Saturday 16 December 20177 nights£364
Saturday 23 December 20177 nights£761
Saturday 30 December 20177 nights£744
Saturday 6 January 20187 nights£384
Saturday 13 January 20187 nights£384
Saturday 20 January 20187 nights£389
Saturday 27 January 20187 nights£389
Saturday 3 February 20187 nights£384
Saturday 10 February 20187 nights£426
Saturday 24 February 20187 nights£389
Saturday 3 March 20187 nights£389
Saturday 10 March 20187 nights£389
Saturday 24 March 20187 nights£392
Saturday 31 March 20187 nights£701
Saturday 7 April 20187 nights£550
Saturday 28 April 20187 nights£511
Saturday 5 May 20187 nights£525
Saturday 19 May 20187 nights£525
Saturday 26 May 20187 nights£843
Saturday 9 June 20187 nights£508
Saturday 16 June 20187 nights£531
Saturday 23 June 20187 nights£556
Saturday 30 June 20187 nights£667

Feedback from guests

We had a lovely relaxing holiday at The Stables. We would thoroughly recommend the place for a get away from it all holiday. There are some lovely walks around the coast, the forest and the beach.
Mrs Barnes, Surrey
March 2016

,Overall excellent property for a holiday with two teenagers and the parents; proximity to wonderful walking opportunities was a bonus, as was the helpfulness of the landlord.
Mr Beetham,
July 2016

  • Pets welcome
  • Internet access

Also near here