The Stables Caernarfon

Self Catering – Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms – £185 to £545 per week pets welcome

A semi-detached barn conversion in a pleasant courtyard setting, this holiday property makes a superb base for an enjoyable Anglesey holiday. The double and twin bedrooms both enjoy en-suite facilities, and there is a very well furnished open plan living area which includes a fitted kitchen, a dining area and a welcoming sitting area with a woodburning stove in an Inglenook fireplace. There is a front patio area with furniture, and guests also enjoy useof the owner's lawned garden next door. The beach is 2 miles away, with its protected Nature Reserve and miles of sandy dunes, and the rest of Anglesey is waiting to be discovered.

  1. Pets welcome

Includes: Oil central heating with woodburner in sitting area. Electric oven & hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, sole use of washing machine in outbuilding, dishwasher, flat screen combi TV/DVD, stereo/CD, WiFi. Fuel, power & starter pack for woodburner inc. in rent. Bed linen & towels inc. in rent. Travel cot & booster seat available. Off road parking for 2 cars. Bike storage. Front patio area with feature well (safe for children), garden furniture & BBQ. Use of enclosed lawned garden to rear of owner's cottage next door. One small well-behaved dog welcome. Sorry, no smoking. Shop & pub 1.5 miles. Beach 2 miles. Note: There are 3 steps up to the front door.

Prices for available dates

Arrive Stay Price
Saturday 7 May 20167 nights£434
Saturday 14 May 20167 nights£434
Saturday 21 May 20167 nights£434
Saturday 28 May 20167 nights£694
Saturday 4 June 20167 nights£434
Saturday 11 June 20167 nights£434
Saturday 18 June 20167 nights£475
Saturday 25 June 20167 nights£475
Saturday 2 July 20167 nights£517
Saturday 9 July 20167 nights£517
Saturday 16 July 20167 nights£694
Saturday 23 July 20167 nights£759
Saturday 30 July 20167 nights£759
Saturday 6 August 20167 nights£759
Saturday 13 August 20167 nights£759
Saturday 20 August 20167 nights£694
Saturday 27 August 20167 nights£517
Saturday 3 September 20167 nights£475
Saturday 24 September 20167 nights£387
Saturday 29 October 20167 nights£326

Feedback from guests

The hosts were absolutely superb and would do anything to make our stay that much more special. The even lent us a mixer and cake pans to bake a gluten free birthday cake for our son. Couldnt wish for nicer hosts.
Mr Graham Cockrell, Lanark, South Lanarkshire
June 2014

,A nice cottage complex up a fairly long drive from the main road. So no traffic noise. It was on the quieter side of island with many walks so near.
Mr Mike Bexley, Cheadle, Greater Manchester
October 2014

,In a great location with lots to do and see within short distances. The cottage was warm, homely, very comfortable and restful. Loved the wood burner on cold nights. All on one level/walk in shower was really helpful for moderate mobility impairments.
Mrs Sarah Powley, Birkenhead,
March 2015

,We had a wonderful time, really easy to find and a fantastic location for all of Anglesey. The wood burning stove was just perfect. There were some fabulous walks and plenty for us all to do. Thank you for everything and we would love to return.
Mrs Trish Winterbottom, Buxton, Derbyshire
April 2015

,A comfortable cottage with good facilities. Both of the bathrooms are lovely, clean and modern. The kitchen has everything there that you need and there is a comfortable and relaxing sitting area. The bedrooms comfortable with comfy beds and all of the cottage is light and well decorated.
Mrs Deborah Hounslow, Colne, Lancashire
August 2015

,We had a lovely relaxing holiday at The Stables. We would thoroughly recommend the place for a get away from it all holiday. There are some lovely walks around the coast, the forest and the beach.
Mrs C Barnes, Lingfield, Surrey
March 2016

Enquire or book online →

Also near here