We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content, to analyse our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. By browsing Stay in Wales, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.Accept cookies Change preferences
Llwyn Beuno
Self Catering Cottage, Pwllheli
24
Sleeps 5, 3 bedrooms
  • Wifi
  • Hot tub
  • No pets
  • Accessible

Save 16%
Sat 20 Jul to Fri 26 Jul 2019
Was £775 now £651 per week
Min stay 7 nights

Glanyrafon
Static Caravan, Caernarfon
8
Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms
  • Wifi
  • Pets welcome

Save 10%
Sat 6 Jul to Fri 19 Jul 2019
Was £260 now £234 per week
Min stay 1 night

Cwm Edw
Self Catering Apartment, Llandrindod Wells
8
Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms
  • Woodburner
  • Wifi
  • Pets welcome

Save 10%
Sat 13 Jul to Sat 20 Jul 2019
Was £240 now £216 per week
Min stay 2 nights

Y Bwthyn
Holiday Cottage, Tywyn
14
Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms
  • Wifi

Save 20%
Sat 27 Jul to Fri 2 Aug 2019
Was £585 now £468 per week
Min stay 2 nights

The Farmers Arms
Self Catering, Gower
21
Sleeps 9, 4 bedrooms
  • Woodburner
  • Wifi
  • No pets

Save 9%
Sat 24 Aug to Sat 31 Aug 2019
Was £1140 now £1037 per week
Min stay 1 week

Dan-Yr-Eglwys
Self catering holiday let, Builth Wells
15
Sleeps 8, 4 bedrooms
  • Woodburner

Save 10%
Sat 10 Aug to Sat 17 Aug 2019
Was £850 now £765 per week
Min stay 7 nights

St Davids Vacation Club
Self Catering, St Davids
5
Sleeps 8, 1 bedroom
  • Wifi
  • No pets
  • Accessible

Save 20%
Sat 20 Jul to Sat 27 Jul 2019
Was £620 now £496 per week
Min stay 4 nights